top of page
Search
mackenzie646

People Mackenzie Knows: Deborah Witchey

Ok, so this one is a little bit different. I don't actually KNOW Deborah yet! (We're scheduled to Zoom) but it's extra cool because I put out a call for new people to meet and befriend (on TikTok!) and she answered!


1) What’s your name, where do you live?

Deborah B. Witchey, Tucson, AZ


2) Do you like where you live? Why or why not?

Sometimes. It can be very hot, and there is no water nearby.


3) What do you spend your time doing? Either for fun or for work or for both. Why do you do what you do?

I am a parenting coach. I love what I do, and I feel a lot of parents are interested in changing their family dynamics.


4) What are you passionate about? What’s your thing?

My thing is kids. I have been a teacher, writer, trainer, counselor, and anything else having to do with kids.


5) What’s your history

I was born in Wisconsin, moved to CA around 3, and am an ashkenazi Jew with 2 sons, and a lovely community.


6) What do you want to do in the future/goals?

I want to build my business and travel the world.


7) How do you know Mackenzie?

TikTok


8) Do you like people?

Love people!!


9) Are you an introvert/extrovert or a mixture?

I am what my children call an extra extrovert.


10) What’s your astrological sign?

Taurus


11) Do you like to travel? What’s your favorite travel experience?

Love it!! I love visiting Israel, Holland, and Italy


12) What are your hobbies, or favorite things?

I am a singer/performer.


13) Anything else you want to share?

I have a series of curriculum based books coming out on Amazon. The first one has dropped and it is called, “Mona Lisa, The Girl Who Found Her Smile.”




7 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page