top of page
Search
mackenzie646

We Made it, Y'all!

We did it y’all! We made it through 2022!! Tomorrow is a New Year.


My advice: you approach it however you need to. I’m weirdly excited for ‘23 (maybe because I was born on May 23) but for me, it just feels like a good and welcome reset. I’ll be hangin out with my besties, as I always do for New Years Eve.


But I don’t want for you to feel any kind of pressure, if you need to go into the new year softly, that’s totally great too. Not everything has to be a big, loud celebration. (I actually hate fireworks unless I’m watching them at the Dash stadium.)


Whatever you feel, that is the right thing to feel. Know that I wish you love and peace. 🙏🏼


-Mackenzie Cates-Allen/She Of Many Hats



6 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page